Welcome to the Fieldcode Manual

Tip: Start typing in the input box for immediate search results.

You are able to deactivate users by toggling the Active toggle of an user to Off state.

  1. Select the user you want to deactivate from the list.
  2. In the Contact tab toggle the Active toggle to Off state.
  • User will not be able to login anymore
  • User will not be able to access the applications anymore
  • User will be displayed in the users list as inactive
  • User history input will still be available
  • User might be reactivated in the future

Additional information

  • The deactivated user shouldn’t have tickets assigned, you will be prompted to reschedule tickets to other engineers
  • The deactivated user will not be able to access the applications anymore (neither Web and neither Mobile)
  • Any history content / notes / comments of the deactivated user will remain accessible
  • Inactive users are still considered as licence holders
  • Once a deactivated user gets permitted to log back into the applications, then the account remains valid to be reset to active state
Was this article helpful?
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Users menu Walkthrough
Next How to upgrade your plan
Table of Contents